Reviews

 

If you’ve had a noteworthy time w/ Miranda & would like to share your experience with others please send your review to mirandarider@protonmail.com

 


10/13/18

Having experienced 8 previous sessions with You i knew i was in for a good time, but on 10/27/18 You took things to a whole new level.

Being Your sissy in Chastity that was disobedient and needed a severe punishment, the Edging and Tease and Denial You administered was utterly mind blowing. Along with the CBT and Nipple Torture at the same time and not being allowed a release taught me You own and control every part of me.

As i write this, 4 days later, my bottom still aches from the beating and pounding it endured (outside and inside!). The endless amount of toys and devices You have never ceases to amaze me and the Studio is perfect. Your beauty, charm and wit always keeps the mood upbeat and provides a wonderful atmosphere. It is an Honor and Privilege to be Your sissy. i truly cherish the moments i am allowed in Your Presence. You are the consummate Dominatrix.

Already looking forward to and planning when i can visit You again!

–Your sissy,  tvpainslut

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

09/28/2018

Just wanted to say thank you. I had so much fun and I think you are really cool. But you know how cool you are. Let me know if I am welcomed back and I will come see you again.

I slept so well last night.

–anonymous

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

09/13/2018

Miranda

It’s been a couple of weeks since we had a session and I relase I reneged on my promise to write you a review. So here it is:

I met with Mistress Miranda on a weekday afternoon. Google Maps took me to her place without difficulty, The studio was small, but clean and scary. The session was intense and intimate. I was especially pleased with how intuitive Miranda was, because, like the best of us, I sometimes get tongue tied when describing what I need. (Also, I must admit, I don’t know what I need). I rate her five stars.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

08/16/2018

Hi Miranda,
I wanted to say thank you for everything last night. That session was so intense and I really appreciate you stepping outside of your comfort zone to deliver absolute magic. I fell asleep last night feeling like the happiest dude in the world and I woke up feeling the same.
Being in the stocks while you cleaned up after another session was a huge turn on for so many reasons, and it’s definitely something I’d like to do again in the future, It had a deep psychological impact. Initially when it began to hurt I turned my focus to your high heels sitting on the floor in front of me, They became my comfort object. You took them away and it was at that moment the physical pain really began to set in. I had axed you to base the entire session around the illusion of you not caring about my suffering and you delivered!
The cock burning was out of this world. That’s an intense activity and for me it’s understood that there are huge risks involved with doing it. You’re the only person that I want to take things to that level with. I trust you with my life and I know you’d never intentionally do anything to permanently hurt me. There are no guarantees with cigarette/ cigar play that things won’t get infected or such. I know that going into it and it is a risk that I choose to take. I understand this will take awhile to heal from and to be honest that’s a huge part of the attraction to it. I wouldn’t doubt if this latest burning takes at least a month to heal from. Again, it’s what I wanted and axed for. Jacking off in any capacity isn’t even possible in the near future, That’s an example of the session continuing on even after the fact. What dude wouldn’t love that?!
Again, thank you for last night. I enjoy torture at the hands of a beautiful woman. I see you as the most beautiful woman in the world. Absolutely no regrets about trying to live out consensual fantasies. Thank you so much!
Talk to you soon,
Tyrone
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

08/06/2018

Miranda,

I want to thank you again for the session yesterday. Last night I went through it over and over. It was “hard” getting to sleep, but when I did finally fall asleep, dreams of the next time filled my head.

After each session I keep saying this was the best yet and it can’t get any better and you prove me wrong every time.

Looking forward to that next time already.

–Giggles

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

08/02/2018

Miranda,
We have had several unbelievable sessions, and I must tell you they have all left me feeling exhilarated. Each sessions starts off the same, we spend a few minutes talking about what I want during that session. While I go get undressed in your clean bathroom, I know your creative juices are flowing. When I walk out, the session starts and you jump right in and take control.  I always know I’m in for a treat. I never feel rushed and find myself enjoying giving up control to you. After the session ends, we talk about the fun we have had. I shower, get dressed, and leave after a hug. For the several days I recall what we did. I then start to think about what we can do the next time we get together.
I remember filling out your survey over a year ago  and finding myself too afraid to hit the send button. I’m glad I overcame my fears when I filled it out the second time. I was also nervous about the interview, but right away I could tell you were looking a good fit between Dom and Sub. You are a stunningly attractive woman who utilizes your experience to make your client experience their hidden desires. As a regular, I recommend you to anyone, whether a first timer or a seasoned Sub.
Thanks for all the wonderful sessions we have had and for the ones we will have in future.
– anonymous
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

05/19/2018

Hello Mistress Miranda,

    I met you only once, over a year ago.  I have my doubts that you would remember me, but I very much remember our time together.
    I’m writing today to preserve (re-establish?) the connection, and because I think of visiting you much more often than you might suspect. I get to “play” relatively rarely, so I think about it much more than I do it.
   Though you know me as “XXXXXXXX,” i tweet as “XXXXXXXX”, and have been following and enjoying the parts of Your scintillating personality that shine through even in 280 characters.
  “Some day” I keep telling myself.  “Some day soon, I hope, and i will be helplessly bound again, unable to avoid that which I secretly crave.”
   And my favorite line/memory from our session together, which I was extremely happy to see made you smile at the time, was this: As I was bound to the table on my back with my feet in the air, seeing you approach with a strap-on, I managed to say, “….I’ve got you where I want you. This is where I pull a ‘switch’ on you.”  To which you replied, laughing, “I’d like to see you try.”  I didn’t try. It’s still hard to wipe the smile from my face when I think back.
   Someday again! (Still a huge fan of You and Your work)
      –anonymous

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

May 5th, 2017

Miranda

I just wanted to thank you for a wonderful time yesterday.  I really cant put into words how much I enjoyed it.  You made the role play so realistic, I was transported back to my youth when I was a naughty boy over my aunt’s lap getting my bottom roasted. I like the spanking to be realistic and it was definitely that.
You gave me quite the spanking, but it was so much more than that.  You played the part perfectly.  The scolding, the way you looked, which was fantastic by the way, it was just a great time I really won’t ever forget.
You might like to know my bottom is still sore this morning and I have a reminder not to peep on you again every time I sit down! Excellent!
Oh, sorry if your arms sore this morning 😁
Best spanking ever!
I can’t wait till the next time!
Spanks
Douggie

 

March 14, 2017

“anonymous”

Mistress Miranda,

Thank you for allowing me the honor of sessioning with you again last Friday morning. Mistress, you were even more stuning then I had remembered.
I wanted to share a few of my thoughts, now that I have had a few days to let the experience settle in.

* It was exciting to be placed in all the leather restraints. It is fascinating how the head gear brings a sense of confinment to your entire body and how the blind fold builds excitent and fear of what is to come. I look forward to more intense bondage in our next session.

* I thoroughly enjoyed handing my balls over to you, to be used for your pleasure. It was amazing hainvg them squeezed, bound, slapped. I would be very interested in other devices you may have to torture them with.

* A new experience for me was having my balls hit with your knee. Being strapped to the chair, helpless, fullly exposed to your blows. What a rush!

* I took great pleasre in the little things. Like slaps to my face, having my nipples bitten, forced to clean up my pre-cum, being commanded to kneel, commanded to suck your beautiful cock. These only served to higten the experience.

* The electic play was simply electrifying (sorry couldn’t resist). My cock twiches as I think about it.

* The highlight of the session for me was submitting to your cock. Oh, the feeling of it sliding in and out of my mouth and then my ass!

It was simply an AMAZING sesssion! I look forward to a more intense session next time.

Thank you Mistress Miranda.


March 13, 2017

“anonymous”

M,

I want to thank you for the experience last night. Every time I have left after seeing a domme, I’m on my way home thinking “I’m glad I did that and I’m good for awhile”. Last night I was thinking about how soon I could come back.

It’s fascinating to figure out something new about myself that I never knew was there. I was very excitied by being over your knee, the pain, and your nurturing demeanor.

I almost wanted to cry because at that moment I felt like you were the only person in the world who understood me and you were the only one who could make my troubles go away. It was exhilarating.


February 23, 2017

“slut randi”

Dear Miranda,

I cannot begin to thank you enough for where you took me yesterday! I like most who endeavor into this world seek the stress relief and calm which It provides.

Yesterday, you gave me much more. You made me feel alive in a way that I am not sure I have ever experienced in this world or any other. No athletic championship, adrenaline rushing activity, career success, or drug even come close and I have experienced all of these at pretty high levels.

For many, many years I have stored the truly great bdsm experiences in a small box, safely tucked away in a corner of my mind where I can visit them whenever I need the relief, escape and calm which they provide. I do not hold on to and store all session memories, really very few get tucked away in this little corner of my head. Yesterday’s will sit at the very top of my little box not only for easy access but also to be protected and cherished.

If half the people in this country cared as much and were as dedicated as you to their vocations, we would be in a much better place. I am so glad your enlightened, adventurous and deviant nature took you to this career. You are skilled like no other. I wish you nothing but good things, you deserve them all!!

Thank you again. Enjoy the weekend!


February 10, 2017

from: ridge montana

Hi Miranda,

​A few weeks ago we got a sleep number bed, and it tracks the quality of your sleep. Last night I slept like a dead baby and got an 89/100, which is the best rating I’ve had yet.

Conclusion: getting your butthole electrocuted helps you sleep!

​Thanks!


February 03, 2017

from: “giggles”

I’ve been seeing Mistress Miranda for many years. Yesterday I had a session that was the first in several years due to my moving from the area. Miranda is still a beautiful, funny, talented woman. When I first contacted Miranda, memories of my previous sessions filled my head and I hoped I wasn’t setting expectations that couldn’t be met.

I’m not into pain but truly enjoy the bondage and submission aspects of BDSM as they relate to my fetishes. Miranda again found a way to incorporate all my fetishes into a memorable experience that I won’t forget. I don’t know how she has the energy for two hour sessions. She’s like the energizer bunny and just keeps going.

The session was everything I hoped it would be and so much more. Now I have to come up with a plan to come back to the area more often to spend more time with Miranda.


February 03, 2017

from: “sissy richie”

Miranda,

I’ve been to see you 3 previous times. The first time was in April of 2002 at Red door, not trying to be all nostalgic but you are as hot and professional as ever. A true class act. No I am not trying to butter you up. I just wanted you to know that every time I see you I feel like a kid at Christmas.

Thanks for being you.


January 01, 2017

from: terry (tv pain slut)

I have sessioned with a number of Pro Dommes & Miranda is by far the best in the business. She offers experience, a fully equipped play space & an overall unmatched quality BDSM session. What is so appealing is Her personality. She is not only beautiful but witty, funny & truly enjoys catering to the submissives needs & wants. My first session was 3 hrs. & i had so much fun i went back the next day for 2 more hrs. We even had a meal together & She gave me a ride to my hotel! Never had that happen before! From the novice to the seasoned player i recommend Mistress Miranda Rider!


December 29, 2016

from: hoyt

Due to the length of time life makes me wait between sessions (half a dozen over 8 years), I fell like a novice each time I am able to session with Mistress Miranda. The amazing thing is that I am always at complete ease due to Miranda’s air of confidence and aura of complete control. Given my infrequent visits I was fortunate to be able to be dominated by both Mistress Miranda and Mistress Melanie. Having these two beautiful Dommes take over complete control of me delivered me to a place of total relaxation and bliss that I haven’t been in I don’t know how long. If only I could have stayed in the dungeon instead of returning to the world . . .


December 29, 2016

from: michael gay boy

Miranda,

Thank you for being a woman I can be completely honest with concerning my fantasies. Without doubt, you’re the finest member of the fairest gender that I’ve ever met. Your beautiful face could launch a thousand ships. My mind tingles when I think of the internal qualities you possess which draw me to you, that includes: a brilliant mind, an understanding heart which accepts the odd thoughts swirling around in my head, and a soul behind your eyes that’s able to make me melt like no other woman I know. Oh you are so much fun!

I’ll often think of the times you’ve dressed me up like a girl, spanked me, then towered above me with a dominant presence, as I submitted on my knees. Followed by your rubber strapon dildo inserted slowly into my mouth, a hand on my head guiding it forward, then laughed as I ask you not to cum in my mouth. It’s so wonderful to let my secret faggy side breath and reveal himself to you. Wow! Our sessions are simply epic!

Personally, I’ve made many mistakes in my life; giving you a chance was not a mistake, it was a wise decision. A visit to your studio is a magical place, it’s where I can strip off my strait vanilla life and become your gay best friend. A place where the role-play really heats up as you get jealous of my stories of the imaginary men which seduce my gay alter-ego, that raises a desire in you to demand a turn at my mouth and bum. My favorite part of the experience is the release of emotion, that is of giving in and letting go of my masculinity and dignity, that brings feelings most men will never experience. It’s unfortunate some fellas will never confess their desires to you.

Finally, the new studio is in a great area. The neighborhood makes me feel invisible to anyone that might walk by. No one will bother asking me why I’m parking at that location, because those folks all keep to themselves and mind their own business.

I look forward to the next time we can play again.

Respectfully,

Michael Gay Boy


December 20, 2017

from: “mr. white”

I have sessioned with Mistress Miranda Rider over a dozen time since the first time I saw her about twelve years ago. The first session set the bar very high and she has been the only domme that I have seen since then. So you can assume that all my experiences are superb and keep me coming back. Miranda is one of the most unique people that I have ever met. She is beautiful in a natural way and not full of herself. She is also very intelligent and can converse on a large number of topics. She is a very skilled domme and quickly learned what I liked to do in a session (please her) and was willing to indulge me in my kinks and fantasies. Each session is started with general conversation to lower any anxiety. She is not a clock watcher and makes sure that you have a good time. You can learn most of what you need to know about her from her web site and it should be required reading if you are a first timer.

In short, I highly recommend her as a great dome and also a great person to know.


December 20, 2017

from: “slut randi”

Miranda,

I am not sure I know the right words to properly express myself. Wow! You have touched nerves and evoked feelings that I have not experienced in too long of a time. Wow and thank you! You have wicked bad ass skills and again at the risk of being shallow a face and figure that in the immortal words of the Rolling Stones could “make a dead man come”.

Thanks again. It was a true pleasure to finally meet you.


December 18, 2016

from: “tyrone hughes”

I’ve been sessioning with Miranda Rider for over three years now.

Interesting thing is that I looked at her website and pics for a decade before setting up a session. Her looks are what initially attracted me to her. Once I met her I realized that she’s far more beautiful than the pictures show. Miranda’s personality is very outgoing and positive.

Part of the reason I waited so long to session is that she describes herself as a sensual sadist and for some reason I believed that meant she might not be hardcore enough to give me the pain I so desired. I’d consider myself a masochist and pain is what I both crave and need. After finally meeting her I quickly realized that Miranda is about giving you the experience that you crave while adding her own personal twists to it.

Above all else I feel safer with her than anyone else in this world and that enables the sessions to go to another level. If you don’t want something just tell her and she will surely respect your limits. Everything is negotiated beforehand and the only way you’re getting more than you can handle is if you’ve specifically asked for it and she’s confident that you’re okay with it. I always do my best to ask her to go as extreme as she’s willing to go.

Over the last few years she has whipped me to tears, burned my cock with cigarettes and put them out on my balls, tore my cock to shreds with sandpaper, caned me on numerous occasions, done judicial style punishments, a beatdown, as well as recently kicking my balls until I passed out. We’ve also done several role plays and her acting skills are terrific. Just remember that you also need to be able to do your part as a successful role play takes two!

I intend on being a dedicated regular of Miranda’s because in my mind she’s the best at what she does and I have never left feeling disappointed.


November 08, 2016

from: “karina”

I wanted to thank you for a wonderful session. Completely exceeded my expectations. So glad we were able to work out a time with such short notice. Your online pictures don’t do you justice, you are much more beautiful and striking in person, intoxicating. Took control while still enjoying yourself and smiling. It was one of my favorite sessions ever.

I definitely plan on returning.


December 16, 2016

from: “dr. k”

Mistress Miranda was the first dominatrix I ever submitted to. I felt very comfortable as a novice when I first met and sessioned with her nearly 9 years ago. She is beyond professional and extremely knowledgeable. She knows how to work with what you enjoy, but also manages to push limits as she becomes more familiar with you. I have sessioned with her periodically over the years since and have never been disappointed in the time I’ve spent with her. She’s as beautiful as she is creative and is in a class of her own when it comes to BDSM.